Pay It Forward Wednesday

Pay It Forward Wednesday!!! This is the first of what I am hoping will turn into a series of videos for me to hopefully be able to help and make other people happy and have just a little joy in their life 😀

 

PAY IT FORWARD

“Paying it Forward” is a very simple and fun way for me to bring more happiness and beauty into the world. In addition to doing random acts of kindness in my every day life, every Wednesday, my children and me enjoy singling out on person (neighbor, friend, family member, random stranger) and helping them out in some way. Doesn’t need to cost money (more times then not, I don’t pay anything)

In the spirit of ‘paying it forward’ I  have decided to every Wednesday posting a video for people with an uplifting story, quote and picture, as well as a link to the uplifting story in the comments. At the end of the video, I am going to tell every one how they can enter to be in my “pay it forward’ drawing at the end of the month. Winners will get personalized gifts, fandom related jewelry, buttons, items. They may get candy, or make up products as well…just depends on what I have and who it is.

To enter into the drawing (winners will be announced at the end of the month Via one of my social media outlets) all you need to do are these simple steps:

  • COMMENT: (mandatory, only way I will know you are actually interested)

An uplifting story, link, and or picture  (on original youtube video, may not see it otherwise)

  • LIKE, FOLLOW, AND/OR SUBSCRIBE to one or all of my social media outlets (links below) on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and/or Youtube. This is also keep you in the loop of other drawings, activities and other fun videos  I will be uploading.
  • KEEP IT UPLIFTING!! The comments are duell purposed, to let me know you want to enter the drawing, and to bring a smile or laugh to someone else 😀
  • SHARE 😀 That way more people can possibly win!!

 

If you like my stuff, please subscribe and like my video!!

If you would like notifications or to know more about me, I have an “about me” page @ https://about.me/bblzpollock/

But,  I’m an open book. So if you have an questions, just ask and I’ll answer. You can Email me @ this.wonderful.life.with.boys@gmail.com or  you can also follow me on YOUTUBE:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChL8z9qu2gbSxpZQ4c9soNQ/

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BblzPollock/

or FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bblz.pollock/

 

Love you all!!

“Be the change you wish to see in the world”

Leave a Reply

