Forward and Onward

It has been quite awhile since I have been on here,  and published anything,  but alas,  I finally will post some more photos of my adventure so far…. A huge help in my life for the last 5 years has been my dear friend. My best friends.  Almost,  well is,  my sister.  And her fiance,  these two beautiful women never fail to show me love,  help me in the touhest times,  and know me better then anyone else… More on them later

image

Went and saw Civil War: Captain America VS Iron Man,  the entire time I wished my lil man was with me, sitting in the big red comfy recliner,  a bucket of popcorn as big as him in is lap,  choosing which super hero he wanted to win,  and watching the glee in his eyes to be seeing it on a gigantic screen.

image

My movie friends

image

image

A visit from my baby… He and Luna are inseparable!!

image

Went to the woods with my bestie,  the obe who LOVES to hike as much as me.  We climbed to the top of a hill and this is the view we saw.. SOOO BEAUTIFUL!

image

We’re kinda goofy

image

image

On a solo walk with the pup,  I found a little friend… My lil man would have had a hay day… Spent hours looking at it with me, watching its activities with me

image

My besties

image

My #1

image

image

image

image

Love this cutie to the Moon and back again!!!  Never ceises to put a smile on my face.

image

I love nature… It sooths my soul!

Leave a Reply

