The Reason for “The Bleeding Heart”

image

A friend/aquantence of mine private mesaged me asking what the “forget me not” stone was about, whichmae me realize not everyone knew that my sons where taken from me because I checked myself into the hospital for WANTING to comite suicide in December, I havE only seen my oldest once since then, and only spoken a small handful of times, and my younger son I only get every other weekend and every thursdays….

image

It is my way of dealing with my PTSD, and since I am unable to talk to my oldest, include him in my life and show him I never forgot about him…still want him. both have identical hearts as well. That, and I like taking pictures, and my phone use to be used to take none stop funny pictures of them, I wanted to do photos of them still

image

Leave a Reply

