Look to the Stars

image

August 11th, 2011, 08:37 pm

Look to the stars

So, here is a sorry attempt on poetry on my part. it needs ALOT of work but what ever 🙂

Look to the Starts

when i look to the stars, i think of you. wrapped in darkness i imagin im being held by you. In a room full of people, its your face I search for.  To share a silent joke with. to make silly faces. If you were here and had you in my arms I’d have three over used words for you. do i do this for you too?

When I see a picture of a crowd, my eyes are automatically drawn to you, bringing a smile to my face for memories of you, butterflies to my gut. when i hear a good song, your the first one i want to tell. When I think of our past, it makes me want to yell. why. why did i let you go. I have three over used words for you. Do you think these things too?

Leave a Reply

